script data-config= >!-- expr:class='"loading" + data:blog.mobileClass'>

quinta-feira, 21 de novembro de 2013

ALAYLM 71 -I Need This!!
















Dany P.o.V

A Jas foi a primeira 
E ela começou

Jas: O nome da música é Va Va Voom


Just met a boy, just met a boy when
He could come inside of my play pen
Cause he look like a superstar in the makin'
So I think that I'm going in for the takin'
Hear through the grapevine that he cakin'
We could shoot a movie, he could the tapin'
Boom boom pow, this thing be shakin'
I ain't even tryin' to find out who he datin'
Cause I know that he got a wife at home
But I need just one night alone
If you keep playing those good ole' games
I'm a runaway-eh, I'm a runaway-eh-eh
I-I-I wanna give you one last option
I-I-I wanna give you one last chance
If-if you're looking for the main attraction
Just hold on tight and let me do my dance
If you want it, I'm gonna be
Va Va Voom Voom
If you got it, you got it
You got that boom boom
If you want it, I'm gonna be
Va Va Voom Voom
If you got it, you got it
You got that boom boom
Just met a boy, just met a boy when
He could become my little problem
Cause he look like he modellin' clothes in Dublin*
So I think that he gettin' that Green, a Goblin**
Heard through the grapevine that he hang low***
We could shoot a movie, could bang like rambo
Boom boom pow, this thing's so bingo
Wondering if he can understand my lingo
Cause I know, he got a wife at home
But I need just one night alone
If you keep playing those good ole' games
I'm a runaway-eh, I'm a runaway-eh-eh
I-I-I wanna give you one last option
I-I-I wanna give you one last chance
If-if you're looking for the main attraction
Just hold on tight and let me do my dance
If you want it, I'm gonna be
Va Va Voom Voom
If you got it, you got it
You got that boom boom
If you want it, I'm gonna be
Va Va Voom Voom
If you got it, you got it
You got that boom boom
Boy I'm in this club slow mo
Don't mind if I do
And I can tell you're feelin' me from the jump
I wanna ride too
You got that hot shit, Boy ya' blessed
Let me feel up on yo' chest
Flex In'
You the Man, You the man,one hundred grand
The same ole' game blow
Yes I play it very well
Come baby lay down, lemme stay down
Lemme show how I run thing in my playground
Come and get this Va Va Voom Voom
I-I-I wanna give you one last option
I-I-I wanna give you one last chance
If-if you're looking for the main attraction
Just hold on tight and let me do my dance
If you want it, I'm gonna be
Va Va Voom Voom
It you got it, you got it
You got that boom boom
If you want it, I'm gonna be
Va Va Voom Voom
It you got it, you got it
You got that boom boom

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3U72hzeBLOw

Todos: Uhuuuuuuuuuuul!!
Cait: Linda!!!

Ela desceu ,e a Diretora falou que continuaríamos mais tarde...

Jus: Amor?
Dany: Hmm?
Jus: Vamos num restaurante que tem aqui perto?
Helo: Ai vamos preciso de um sorvete
Jus: Desculpa Helo, mas é só eu e a Dany
Helo: Ammm foi mal!
Dany: kkkkk' Vamos sim, vou me arrumar beijos.
Jus: Ok, beijo..


Dany P.O.V

Até quem fim vou sair daqui! uf
Fui tomar banho, lavei minha cabeça e depois sequei meu cabelo, e coloquei essa roupa.
E mandei SMS pro Jus

''Amor estou pronta, haha''

Em menos de 10 minutos ele apareceu na minha porta, e ele estava lindo

Jus: Oi Amor ta linda
Dany: Hmm rs você que ta 
Jus: Vamos
Dany: A Diretora deixou?
Jus: Não vamos escondidos 
Dany: Sério?
Jus: Sim rs
Dany: Partiu 

Nós fomos passamos pelos guardas e fomos andando era á 5 Km, quase morri kkkkkkk
Jus: Pronto
Dany: Amém 
Jus: Deixa eu te beijar
Dany: Precisa pedir? rs
Jus: -beijo-

A gente ficou se beijando como era bom, fazia tempo.

Nós entramos comemos bastante, eu peguei alguns Potes de nutella e sorvete, era bem caro. Mas é melhor do que comer a comida de lá.

Jus: Pra que tudo isso? É um restaurante aqui Dany!
Dany: I dai? Eu preciso disso!
Jus: Ta pega 6 litros de coca
Dany: Ok, você paga.
Jus: Ok

O Justin pagou, e quando estávamos saindo ......





Gente desculpa eu não postar tanto ,é que eu estou na reta final das provas. Eu tenho que estudar pra manter minha média e passar de ano ok? 
Eu juro que nas férias eu posto um monte.
Por favor não me abandonem 
Amo vocês.


Beeeijos s2




Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário